December Playlist

Seeing as I spend most my time browsing through the Hype Machine and lastfm or looking up the soundtracks to films/tv shows I’ve decided I might as well document some of the best tunes I discover so here is the first of my monthly playlists (excluding tracks off albums I’ve downloaded in the month)

1. Kleerup ft. Lykke Li – Until We Bleed
2. Delphic – Doubt
3. Adele – Hometown Glory(High Contrast Remix)
4. Kid Cudi ft. Kanye West + Common – I Make Her Say
5. Kissaway Trail – 61
6. Phoenix – Love Like A Sunset
7. Underworld – Pearl’s Girls
8. Ellie Goulding – Guns + Horses
9. Deadmau5 – Strobe
10. Tape Deck Bros – Dance of The Dead
11. This Will Destroy You – Quiet
12. Chuckie & LMFAO – Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch
13. Fuck Buttons – The Lisbon Maru

This entry was posted in Mothly Playlist, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to December Playlist

Leave a Reply

