Change!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tis the season of change. First off I’ve changed colleges. Having finished my law degree I’ve fecked off up To NUI Galway to pursue journalism. Which ties in with my second change, the city. I knew nothing about Galway as little as 3 weeks ago but am settling in nicely, getting lost among the side streets and finding out that people here love to give directions to a lost langer from Cork.

I’m also calling it a day with ‘I caught you a delicious bass’ for various reasons, 10 of which involve it’s ridiculous length for a blog title. But fear not loyal reader(s) I will continue to post my ramblings on the wild wide web, just over the road at gypsieswithknives.wordpress.com. The new blog will hopefully have some sort of structure, being mainly music based and get more love and attention than this auld yoke.

This entry was posted in Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

